Outdoor Practice is Wednesday; from 6:00 pm.


Oakville Cricket Club wins 3 out of 4 Championships!


In what will definitely be remembered as one of the best seasons, Oakville Cricket Club created history by finishing the season on a winning note, and taking away 3 out of the 4 titles.
  • The First Division team led by Manik Bhan won the Ed Burn T20 Championship
  • The First Division team led by Nasrullah Syed won the Regular Season First Division Championship
  • The Premier Division team led by Niaz Paracha won the Regular Season Premier Division Championship
Along with these 3 main titles, Oakville Cricket Club also won the Trophy for the Best Overall Record in Premier Division. Oakville’s cricketers won some big awards at the Hamilton District Cricket League’s Annual Award Presentation Night, including the prestigious MVP Awards for both divisions, won by Zaid Rehman and Ehsan Kharal.
We would like to thank all our members, cricketers, supporters, friends and families for making this year an unforgettable one.